Crystal's Imagination Schedule for the end of 2021

Tuesday Nights 6pm CST / 7pm EST – Gaming with Scifi Author Crystal, on twitch!

Wednesday Nights 7pm CST / 8pm EST – Live on Twitch Forgotten Season 2 Tabletop (Cypher System / Scifi) – Crystal is the game master!

Thursday Nights 6pm CST / 7pm EST – Live on Twitch Second Death Afterlife Tabletop (Savage Worlds System / Horror) – Crystal plays a Karen! (I’m so sorry lolol)

Friday Nights 6pm CST / 7pm EST – Live on Twitch Dia De Muertos Tabletop (DnD 5e) – Crystal plays Zildath Dragonborn Blood Hunter